msearles's twitter Feed : Bengy!

in #cindicator5 years ago

Interesting #cindicator question today! Which #crypto would I hold until 2019? Well, there is only one answer for me, #steem, because it is more than just the money! Music, Art, Blogs, Gaming, the communities are what makes the chain! #share2steem



External Link : https://steempeak.com/powerhousecreatives/@bengy/was-there-any-other-answer

Was there any other answer???? | SteemPeak

Haha... imagine my surprise when this open-ended question came up on Cindicator! Sure, there is every possib... by bengy


Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

That was an interesting question for sure. I love when one pops up that just sends me in loops. I finally answered Ontology(ONT) but STEEM is a great answer it's nice to see some positivity out there. Happy cindicating!

Ont, that is a curious one! Well, it's pretty hard to tell... Picking just one is like a crazy lottery...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66