You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do I making forecast in Cindicator?

in #cindicator6 years ago

@fre3ze I'm a huge (CND) Cindicator fan. I was forecasting the last few months but ultimately decided to refocus time on reading through the technology and trying to understand if there was any fundamental value as opposed to trying to catch a fly (predict the price). It was fun though! Are you finding you're able to predict better with traditional or crypto markets?

Sort:  

High five there! Yes predicting for the sake of predicting without fundamental understanding is kinda pointless. I predict only in crypto market.

But don't you think @fre3ze the "wisdom of crowds" starts to take place? I noticed I performed well but at a cost, all that time I sunk into staring at prices. Also, I'm a bit disheartened so many people follow technical analysis articles on Steemit. I'd prefer if we focused on why these projects matter. :) Going to follow you as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63