Sort:  

Another coin that I never heard of? Starting to question why @Haejin is evern promoting things like this??? Is this another #SHIT-COIN? I've been let down before bying a new token/coin that was a ripoff. Why can't haejkin just stick to TOP 10 Crypto's. We know those are all REAL & SAFE for investors. Just my opinion not trying to get anyone made at me or others.

Because it's his blog and he writes about what's interesting to him, coins he is following or those with clear patterns appropriate for trading...

This coin happens to be very interesting. I suggest you look at their website before asking if it's a crappy coin. It's in my long term holding, so I'll let you discover it's value in your research.

CND is an awesome project and a top 100 coin that been around for awhile. Not sure where you've been but this is a worthy coin to analyze with a 205 million dollar market cap. Coins like this bring massive percentage profits whereas top 10 coins will generally be less because i.e. A billion dollar market requires a billion dollars to double.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87