You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Cinema: Childhood Heroes - The History of Animation

in #cinema5 years ago

Wow! What a beautiful and fun publication, @ladyrebecca. How many memories come to me with the review of these cartoons. During my childhood I saw the Pink Panther, the Picapedras and the Supersónicos I liked very much. Also Candy Candy and Angie, the girl with the flowers that were my favorites. As an adult, I remember taking my oldest nephew to the cinema, he was a three-year-old boy, to see Story Toys, it was his first film in the cinema. Then when I had my daughter, it was frequent to take her to the movies, so I have seen and enjoyed all the Disney and Pixar movies. Today, when we can get together as a family, we see them again and enjoy them remembering those days. Story Toys, Nemo, Shrek and Up are our favourites. I loved your post, thank you for this content, @ladyrebecca.

Sort:  

Yes, we also watch some old cartoons or animated movies, once in a while, especially Shrek which I must have seen ten times, I guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87