Back To the Future: A Star Wars Story.

in #cinema6 years ago

Hello Steemit community!

How are you? Today we will be with a curious post that personally, I enjoyed more than usual when doing it. Today we will talk about 2 movie classics that many know, and I am sure, there are many fans out there. Get ready because this is Back to the Future: A Star Wars story.

I came across this meme on Twitter, and the first time I saw it, I did not hesitate to say: "* What a genius he did this *." Really, I was so impressed by this person's creativity that it would be a huge shame if I did not place the source of that image.

Our great Luke Skywalker at the Hill Valley coffee of 1955 with his father Anakin Skywalker from the Back To the Future scene where Marty McFly finds his father in the bar.

Source of the image.

So Luke would be there to prevent his father from going to the dark side? Would Padme fall in love with Luke? Do you see the whole plot that could unfold? It is simply great that without reproaching anyone would leave too many doubts the way it would develop. Personally I would believe that Luke would be able to change the future at his convenience and who knows, he could change some Jedi rules like the prohibition of contracting a relationship.

Source of the image.

In the second part, he would have to travel back in time to avoid that Han Solo is captured by Jabba The Hut and he pays his debt on time and is not wanted by the ruffian Jabba.

Source of the image.

They would be good stories, no doubt, hopefully someday there will be a kind of spin-off or the presence of a time machine in Star Wars.

I invite you to follow me if you liked this post (I'll be uploading similar content every day) leave me an upvote and a comment if you like!

Until next time, I hope you liked it :)

Eaglemeyer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58