You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Cinema: Childhood Heroes - The History of Animation

in #cinema5 years ago

Wow. The list of animated films is too long to write here. However, one of my personal favourite is Transformers: The Movie (1986). The awesome shots of Unicron eating a planet, the personal combat between Optimus Prime and Megatron, the reborn Megatron (now called Galvatron) destroying Starscream with a single shot, the "upgrade" of Hot Rod into Rodimus Prime and the destruction of Unicron form a fantastic story line for the Transformers. I've watched it multiple times on TV replays, bought the CDs for it and even converted the CDs to video files for my portable enjoyment.

Sort:  

I'm sorry to say I never saw Transformers, although it is indeed famous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87