You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Cinema: Childhood Heroes - The History of Animation

in #cinema5 years ago

An emotional and memorable post, @ladyrebecca. I grew up, like most kids, watching cartoons on TV. Among my favorites are the Lucky Rabbit, Mickey Mouse, Pink Panther, Mr. Magoo, Roadrunner, for example; there was some of their irony and a little absurd humor that attracted me a lot in them. Then, in retreat, I liked the Felix Cat very much, especially because of the jazz music that accompanied it. I also liked some action cartoons of Japanese origin (my first approach to what would become animé), such as The Little Samurai and Aquaman.
I thank you for your pleasant and very complete post. Greetings.

Sort:  

I'm glad to see Pink Panther is among everybody's favorites!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87