You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Cinema: Childhood Heroes - The History of Animation

in #cinema5 years ago

Hi @ladyrebecca. I am very happy to read your articles dedicated to the cinema. In this publication you have taken us to the nostalgia of a two-dimensional cinema and you have also transferred me to my childhood. You have made a spectacular tour of the animation cinema and deserves to be resteem to expand your audience. My favorite children's film was Snow White and the 7 dwarfs. Then I fell in love with Toy Story. I see almost all children's films (for my work), however Coco (Pixar) was the last one that won my heart.

There is a phrase from Walt Disney "If you can dream it, you can do it". I think it's inspiring for all our dreams. Greetings @ladyrebecca and thanks @adsactly for projecting this publication

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86