[Cinema 4D Animation] Steemit Candy

in #cinema4d5 years ago (edited)

Lately I've been looking for improvement in the things I do, among those things, in the edition of both photography and videos ...

I have been experimenting and learning programs like: Cinema 4D, Affter Effects, Adobe lightroom ...

In this post I will show you the animation that I made with the software Cinema 4D.

Cinema 4D allows you to make 3D models and animations, ideal for special effects and to play with the environment ...

I call it "Steemit candy" Because the finishing of the letters look like candy ...

Here another photo, but this time I added a blue background to make it more colorful ...

The animation


Gif Version


Although I am still learning to use it, it is really interesting to work with Cinema 4D, this software allows you to model a lot of things in 3D, To make VFX and really a lot more tings once you have learned how to work in the software, the imagination is the limit!

Proof of work


malos10gif.gif

If you would like to have an animation like this with your username, you can ask for it in the comments and I will gladly do it with your username

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Esooo!, experimentando con la animación 3D, se ve genial bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80