Cinemagraphs, Fast photos, Slow post. Delayed gratification. This will blow your mind.

in #cinemagraph8 years ago

This is probably going to be the slowest post on Steemit because you really need some patience here. But trust me, it's worth the wait.

These are a collection of gif and cinemagraphs I've taken in the past. Enjoy!

Sort:  

That is awesome! I saw the first photo and thought, is that Melbourne? Saw the second, yep!

How long did it take you to create these?

Thanks! Yep, I live in Melbourne. Each of these took me long time to create. Complicated ones take hours.

I could look at them for hours noticing lots of different little things. I like the guy typing on his phone crossing over from Flinders Street Station only noticing the bride at the last minute.

You have good attention to details. :)

Most definitely you're creating a unique artform. The wedding pics are especially something people would be wanting to pay you a nice price for creating for them. Thank you for posting this.

Those are really cool - I'll keep an eye on your styling posts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59