My photoblog about Barcelona

in #city6 years ago

b9d33d8d-520c-4cbc-a9ad-7831832f07d3.jpeg


My previous post were in spanish but im thinking to change to english, so is going to be a challenge for me and it will help to improve my english too... So let´s start again ;) Hello there! It's Ludmila from Barcelona and this is my personal photoblog about the city... I want to share with all of you my experience and lifestyle at this wonderful city... nice neighbourhood to chill and drink something with friends, nightlife, restaurants, where you can go for enjoying a placeful walk, sunset points.... my favourite hidden places and curious, markets, all kind of events, concerts, live music.... and all activities to have a great time and live experiences! I would love you to join me and take part giving me your opinions and tips. Should be very nice recieving advises and help me to discover new places,then continue this adventure around the city of Barcelona! Thank you my friends! Xxx :)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67597.54
ETH 3772.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55