cityscape photography

TRABZON - TURKEY

Screenshot_2017-12-18-16-16-07-1.png

My entry to Cityscape Photography Contest Hosted by @juliank

Please RESTEEM if you like my work
Please Upvote my work to help support my content on steemit

Sort:  

Great picture! I would love to visit there on day :)

thank you for your support :)

I love how the photograph seems to capture the essence of life in this city.

thank you :)

Guzel foto 👍👍

teşekkür ederim desteğin için :)

This is more than brilliant

What a view

Followed

thank youu :)

sana biraz daha destek gelecek

What an interesting shot!

thank you

nice pic ! i like it

thank you :)

amazing photography dear ..plz cheak my last post and vote my post dear

Go wild for a while , smoke create's wonderful depth to the photograph.
resteemed keep posting.

thank you very much :)

upvoted&followed :)

thank you my friend :) I will follow you too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75