Cityscape Photography < Makati at Night, a Glance for Reaching your Dreams.. - steemit

Everytime I look from our unit in Tivoli Garden Residences from 35th floor, where my family lives is so amazing
at night beginning 6 pm, the lights on! These golden lights were so inspiring, indeed. When I am not yet here in Steemit, I'd never thought and nothing came to my mind of taking some pictures of it. Only now that I realized how great 👍 and nice to capture some fantastic images just only one look straight from our outdoor unit.

Now that I am using my daughter's big cam, well it's more exciting doing photography. It's my first time to shoot an image at night and newbie too in handling professional camera. I find it kinda bit hard in adjusting settings and more. I hope to learn more than basics haha.. I hope you like it and don't know if it is pleasant and likable to everbody here in Stemit. I wish. Please like my shot ! Thank you in advance my friends. 🤗

IMG_3773.JPG

This is my entry for @juliank #cityscapephotography

Tuesday cityscapephotography contest
The photo is mine.

Please and please support and upvote me too my dear all Steemians 😊

Kindly support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.

#steemunity

#steemph

IMG_3550.PNG

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #cityscapephotography

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 11:58:27
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 27.20/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 12
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Nice photo. :)

Thank you dear :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50