You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegas Baby!

May I just say that I love the angle you took this at? Very unique and I like that about it!

Las Vegas is one of the destinations that I do love to visit. Only the strip and the vibe is bright, bold and full of activity! I don't even gamble, but, love the sights and the over the top opulence!

You captured it so perfectly! Nice!

Sort:  

Thanks so much Denise and that really means a lot to me to hear!! I loved both trips and there is so much to do besides gambling although I do like to drop a few quarters here and there..lol!! xoxo

I went on a cruise and they gave me gambling money as a bonus. Not one to waste anything, I dropped my coin (in this case, my sea pass) and played out my $5.00 worth and stopped when it was done and cashed my little card in. :)

It was fun. I can see where that could get addictive!

Oh no! Can't be wasteful..lol! I remember when you had to plunk your coin in. Now, it's all done on vouchers and cards. Was more fun plunking.. takes longer to lose...I mean play! ;)

I know! When I was on the ship, I too was disappointed at the no-coin plunk! It is just not as satisfying, I would think! :)

longer to lose! LOL

I know! When I was on the ship, I too was disappointed at the no-coin plunk! It is just not as satisfying, I would think! :)

longer to lose! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63814.67
ETH 3194.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90