Sunday: Spending Quality Time with my Family

Today is Sunday and the most rewarding for me in this day is to spend it with your family. That is very important to me because I and my family get to bond together in this beautiful day. Sunday is a family day and no matter how busy we are, we always make an effort to get together. It is also much better if you could also include Saturdays and that will be nice.

So what we did today in our bonding time? I and my family had our lunch date and we ate at one of our favorite restaurants Hukad located at The Terraces in Ayala Center Cebu. Of course we ordered our favorite crispy pata, baked scallops, pork sinigang and fish fingerlings. That was a good lunch and everybody was happy.

Photo of The Terraces of Ayala Center Cebu

The Terraces Ayala Center Cebu.jpg

We must always enjoy and cherish every weekend with our family. That is what weekends are for right? Spend your time with your family and bond together. It doesn't matter where you and your will spending your weekends as long as you and your family spend it together.

To me, it is very important to spend more time to my family. If you can spare some little time everyday with your family then why not. I always want that everyday me and my family will eat together even once a day. I always wanted that we share what we do in that day. You ask your kids about school stuff and etc.

There are lots of ways to spend quality time with your family and it is up to you how to do it. Bonding and spending quality time together with your family or your friends are the best way that we show each other we love and care and that our families are important. So always find time starting today to spend quality time with your family.

In the photo above, I used my Canon 70D DSLR Camera and below were the settings that I use:

CameraCanon 70D DSLR
LensCanon Ultrasonic Zoom Lens EF-S 18-135mm 1:3.5-5.6 IS STM
Focal Length18mm
Apertureƒ10
ISO400
Shutter1/250 sec

This is my entry for the #cityscapephotography #photocontests hosted by @juliank. I will also share this photos @photofeed

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.55 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.11
Server time: 11:30:55
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 230.31/400.00
Total Photos: 31
Total comments: 14
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch . If your post has more upvotes, your post will appear in the trending page. To get more upvotes, you can bid for @steembidbot vote. please check it out here: https://steembottracker.com/

It is so important to get together with family and have a meal when possible. Modern life tends to drag us in all different directions and the family suffers. Good for you @garokee for keeping the family traditions going.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

This post has received a 6.45% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @garokee.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 5.43% vote... I was summoned by @garokee! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55