Dark clouds and cityscape photos, เมฆดำทะมึนกับภาพถ่ายตึกริมแม่น้ำ

These dark clouds and cityscape photos by the Chao Phraya River reflect my mood at the moment!

6B79ED34-92AB-473C-8577-5DDEA2AF3C67.jpeg

This time the train journey and the shifting of my coordinates on earth actually have some weird impact on me. This is worse than jet-lag to me as I would know how to handle my jet-lag. But train-lag is something I have not preconceived before. The strain on the body and mind is subtle and deep as I still feel out of place in Bangkok. The grey weather in Bangkok does not to raise my energy level even though I had an hour’s nap.

467A8B0F-89AD-4AA5-83B0-DFFF64A66896.jpeg

Something is shifting in the sky and it is making me feel out of place and time. We have about two months before the Chinese New Year, when the new lunar calendar starts for 2019. But the pressing schedules make me go through the motion of daily life while my brain is trying to find an equilibrium. Perception, memories, feelings and thinking habit are not synchronizing very smoothly today. So I am drawn to dark clouds and black water of cityscape photos. Actually I had a long list of things to do as soon as I arrived in Bangkok, but I just had to sleep and became dazed by my physical location and surrounding energy. It felt like being in a capsule with zero gravity so I was floating among things and trying to grasp hold of solid reality.

5463E8F2-CA65-4F93-9FBC-E707792FD0F9.jpeg

วันนี้เรารู้สึกว่าชอบรูปภาพเมฆดำทะมึน และแผ่นนํ้าสีดำ ตึกระฟ้าท่ามกลางความมืด มันสะท้อนความรู้สึกในวันนี้ อาจเป็นเพราะอากาศทึมเทามาก และเมฆสีเทาเป็นแผ่นบนท้องฟ้ากดให้พลังลดลงไปมาก เราต้องหาเวลาดูสถานะดวงดาวว่ามันเกิดอะไรขึ้นในหมู่ดาวใหญ่ เรารู้เลยว่ามีการเคลื่อนตัวของดวงดาวที่มีผลกระทบต่อระบบประสาทหรือสมองของคนเรา นี่ก็เหลือเวลาอีกสองเดือนก็จะตรุษจีน ขึ้นปีใหม่ทางจันทรคติแล้ว ดวงดาวเริ่มขยับแล้ว ชีวิตก็จะเปลี่ยนไปเรื่อยๆ

6E989112-8C8D-4A21-9A33-DB30EB24270D.jpeg

เรารู้สึกเหมือนหลุดเวลาหลุดโลกความเป็นจริง คล้ายกับว่ากำลังอยู่ในห้องทดลองที่ไม่มีแรงโน้มถ่วง ทำให้เราลอยเคว้งไปในอากาศ เราก็พยายามคว้าสิ่งที่จับต้องได้ เพื่อยึดให้เราอยู่กับความเป็นจริงในปัจจุบัน ก่อนเดินทางเรามีรายการที่ต้องทำ และเรื่องเร่งด่วนมากมาย แต่ตอนนี้เหมือนอยากนอนอย่างเดียว อย่างน้อยก็มีการเขียนนี่แหละ ที่จะทำให้สมองเรากลับมาโฟกัสกับปัจจุบัน และค่อยๆเก็บรายละเอียดต่อไป

CA3C1A52-CDB6-4829-989C-98E53F0DBA84.jpeg

Wishing you a very bright and cheerful week.

Cheers.

Sort:  

Photos turned out good!
I always liked the train ride!
But there are no trains in Cyprus ...
And I really want to make a trip by train!
I wish you a good mood!

You are very kind! The four missing cats made me felt very stressful. Two came back on the second day. My gardener told me over the phone that the other two cats just returned!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for your good words!
I congratulate you on the return of your cats.
This is good news!

I also often take pictures of the Sun from around the corner of the house

This one is very nice. Very tall skyscrapers reaching for the sky!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just go with the flow my friend do what makes you happy if that doesn't work there is always the black label scotch...hehe :)

Hahaha. Such good advice!! Very effective solution! I prefer single malt especially Talisker!
But brandy will do when the weather gets cooler. Red wine seems to fit my pocket as Steem is lower at the moment!

Cheers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Would i ever give you bad advice...lol...haha...have a great day my friend :)

Sure! You are always incredibly positive about everything! A rare quality to be found nowadays! Thanks for your kindness!

Cheers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I always try and stay positive as much as i can there is always a solution for a soltion and if that doesn't work then back to the black label and have another think about it....hehe :)

And thank you for your kind words :)

I hope you are feeling better now! I find that the long train journeys always gave me a headache

Thank you very much! Four cats went missing after I came back from my river walk. Thirty hours later the white cat came back full of mud. I had to give him a quick wash. The second day one ginger cat cane back looking very out of sort. Very stressful about those cats made me feeling losing control of everything!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Beautiful photos of the huge dark clouds over the Chao Phraya River with high buildings as background! Great shot!

Cheer up! Sleep well and take good care of yourself.... ;)

Thank you very much! This evening things start to brighten up after the storm!

Cheers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're welcome! Ah! I'm happy to hear that! ;)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kaminchan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94