Rio de Janeiro - Cantagalo

in #cityscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

Today I'm sharing a picture from the Favela Cantagalo close to Ipanema. I stayed there for several days to experience the Brazilian joy of life. And believe me, they got lots and lots of that! Caipirinhas and samba music every night, all night. The people of Cantagalo are great, although I didn't speak their language (shame on me!) they were so interested, friendly and especially helpful.

DSCF2911.jpg

If you have any further questions feel free to ask!

Would really appreciate your upvote & follow :)

Fabian

Sort:  

Congratulations @lugner! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75