#Travel | Brisbane in me

A bit sum up about Brisbane in me!

First day

View from 17th floor, it was a nice day with blue sky and light sunny. I chose Brisbane to be my next destination after the graduation anniversary.

DSC00817.JPG

It looks a lot similar to HCMC but less crowded and noisy. Everything is in neat and punctual. I rent an apartment on Airbnb - for 6 people. There are 2 master rooms and 1 air bed ~500$ 4 days. My friend said that it was quite expensive; however, the location and quality are great.
DSC00863.JPG

DSC00823.JPG

DSC00824.JPG

I have to say that every state that I visit in Oz has its own Chinatown. Sometimes, a bit admired Chinese Union. It's strong and sustainable. There also had the discount for most of the stores around the world. Could you believe that Chinese visitors only pay 1000$ to visit 3 famous cities in different states (Sydney- Canberra- South Australia)? (the flight ticket and meals included)
DSC00893.JPG
There had a parade at exactly the day we arrived
DSC00870.JPG
DSC00904.JPG

Second day

DSC01038.JPG
Sunshine Coast

Final day

I had a chance to visit the University of Queensland - top 5 University in Oz. Before I thought that my UOW is big, but this one is huge. It has its own art exhibition center, biological museum (closed at the time I visit)
DSC01095.JPG

DSC01102.JPG

Art exhibition

Screen Shot 2018-06-08 at 9.16.52 pm.png

Volcano Model

Solar System Model
The most significant thing is the furry station. From CBD to Uni, students can go by bus and furry. >,<

View from Mt.Coota Lookout

DSC01182.JPG

Thank you in advance for your time!

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-08T16:14:48
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 19.50/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You have received an upvote from oanhpham. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations.

Are you going to Vietnam Steemit Meetup in Hanoi?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97