Mi primera captura con DSLR Cámara // My First capture with a DSLR Camera

in #cityscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

Hello Stsemians, Good day to everyone

Hola Steemians, Buen día a todos

El día de hoy me gustaría mostrarles una fotografía que fue tomada por mi persona en 2015.

Fue en un viaje que realicé junto con mi familia para Los Estados Unidos de Norte América, Específicamente en Atlanta.

Debo comentar que es una de las fotografías que le tengo mucho cariño, y es, porqué en ese momento, tuve en mis manos mi propia y primeracámara reflex, Canon T3i.
Today I would like to show you a photography which was taken by myself in 2015

It was a pleasure travelling that my family and I did to The United State of America, specifically to Atlanta.


I have to say that this is one of the photographies that I like so much, and that's because, in that moment, I had on my hands my own and first DSLR Camera. Canon T3i

Aunque ya sabía algunas de las técnicas principales de la fotografía, me faltaba (Y aún me falta) mucho camino por recorrer, aún sabiendo que ya estoy encaminado y tengo mis pautas bien definidas.

Aun continuo con mis proyectos fotográficos, aprendiendo cada vez más, y tratando de dar lo mejor de mí. Si gustas puedes brindarme tu apoyo siguiéndome en mi cuenta de Instagram: @OmarDyP.

De igual manera, yo estaré por este medio tratando de traer parte de mis trabajos fotográficos.
Even though I knew already some main techniques about photography, it wasn't enough for me (And I know I have to keep learning) I have a really long path to go through, but I know I'm on the right way.

I keep working on my projects, learning day by day, and trying to do my best. If you like you can support me by following on my Instagram account: @OmarDyP.


Anyway, I will be around here and I will be trying to post some of my best works
Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-03T00:36:39
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 13.00/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Por algo se empieza y es una linda experiencia, muy bonito post.

Muchas Gracias, @zurimabarcelo. Así empezó una aventura fotográfica que hoy en día se ha consolidado, y se ha convertido poco a poco en una forma de vida.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64