Photography challenge #cityscapephotography

Hi steemians,
Sorry I m very irregular participant in this photography challenge. I want to be regular but when I see other people's posts and their professional photos I just think that my photo can't stand with them.

But now I want to be regular. At least this photography challenge by @juliank gave me a reason to see to world with more interest. Now whenever I m out or at home doing something I saw something and I think I need to capture this. This will be perfect for that category of photography and I take a picture. For now I m not a photographer with some average quality mobile camera so the pictures that I take does not look as I plan but at least I m learning. And someday I'll learn. So for now I m just gonna post what I can take.

Hope you like it.

image

This is a view from my apartment's roof.

image

And this is how it looks when the sun is about to leave.

Can you see the kites at sky?

Pictures were taken from one plus 5 mobile.

16 mp camera resolution.

Thanks you for visiting.

Please don't forget to upvote and comment.

Sort:  

Beautiful scenery and fun hearts and feelings and nice photo shoots comrades

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #cityscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 5.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.06
Server time: 05:27:44
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 57.45/100.00
Total Photos: 11
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hello poonamsingh!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! To join the ResteemSupport network and be entered into the lottery please upvote this post and see the following rules.

very excellent photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59