Harbour Light

The iconic Empress Hotel is a truly stunning structure. Located on the Victoria Inner Harbour. I has been the way point for many stars, dignitaries and royalty. The view from the veranda on a summer's day while sipping a cocktail is on of the best experiences in the city. A must do if your here in Victoria for a visit.

Empress Hotel-1.jpg

Living in Victoria, is a true pleasure and I feel so lucky to be here on the west coast of Canada. I invite everyone to experience my city at least once in their lives.

Scott

For more images and stories - http://www.scottstevensonphotography.ca/

Sort:  

Thank you for your invitation, definitely one day I will visit it.
If something has its ties to the past then you feel something really different when you get to that place.

the color of the hotel and it reflection is perfect as a painting. i wish i were there :).

Nice and beautiful pic
Hope could be there
Fantastic photography

Thanksfor your invitation, definitely one day I will visit it.
Good post:)

impressive! what camera do you use?

Harbour is a good and attractive place.you are a lucky man,reason you enjoing harbare everything place. Thank you so much for sharing these with us.

Great pic...I will someday visit Canada and Victoria will need to be on the bucket list of places to go while there.

Nice lighting man!

wao amazing, I loved this picture.

I'm going to follow your work is excellent, I'm starting in the world of photography, I'm open to suggestions to improve, thanks greetings from Venezuela.

That would look great on canvas dont you think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99