Photo #40 - FANTASTIC Sakura Cherry Blossom Tokyo

in #cityscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone -

I just love this Shoot! A couple weeks ago in Tokyo.

Sakura Cherry Blossom Tokyo

Tuesday @cityscapephotography by @juliank

CameraLocationCategory
iPhone 6STokyo@cityscapephotography

Want to share some questions with me? If so, please drop in the comment box below. Please follow me @sottile

Sort:  

Really beautiful pictures my friend

@hiranur - Thank you! Glad you like ;)

Wonderful cherry blossom.🌸

@noopu - Best time to be in Japan!

I think so.

its fantastic & outstanding....love it

Hello @sottile , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is "rocky1"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@hottopic

Nice shot ! You just captured a moment of life !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63