You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A work of art by the sky ...

How nice to have you showing your work on Steemit! ☺ love the insane resolution and colors

I thought, why not contribute myself to the community by showing a different way to edit a picture posted on steemit


PSX_20180213_235102-01.jpeg


Let me know if you like or dislike my edit! Lets get some actual discussion started on our great platform, instead of the superficial: "great post" or "beautiful picture" comments =)


Greetings from Amsterdam

t.

Sort:  

Sweet!! I like your edit @thi-js the color is great!
I was going for more subtle colors as I remembered from the moment, your edit would look awesome in print though!

I agree, maybe it's a bit to saturated! The pastel colors are indeed deserving of some more subtility :)

Glad you liked it though!


t.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.06
ETH 3737.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64