Close and closer. Cityscape photography

When we overlook a panorama, you can easily change focus or zoom in. Often we didn't actually realize what's going on and what job does our eye.

Until we got a camera and try to capture a picture that you see. And think about the angle, the distance, the size and the light, and about all that things you have to learn as a photographer, and that your eye know "from the scratch".

These shots were captured using different settings and lenses. To help me remember that amazing feeling of observing ...

azchyjcfpj.jpg

... closer ...

rlz3wv7e9f.jpg

... and closer ...

i0tqsnchhg.jpg

And turn a bit to another direction...

37xm6ll9ei.jpg

gqr5g1hszo.jpg

Just a memories to share with you.

Have a nice day!

Friday is already on the way, along with spring and sun and warm breeze. Everything we have missed so much!

@zirochka

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I know you see more when you take the shot... whether in sizing the scene up or planning its composition... or when you view it finally on the laptop!

Cheers, have a good Friday, and a great weekend ahead!

Thank you so much :) One more working day ahead (Ctrl) and then Pause :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha... cool... Another way to see it!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zirochka from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Great shots I think, we as photographers often observe more than the average person who sees a view and looks at it as a whole, we tend to zoom in with our eyes and then our camera checking out the cool details

Totally agree about photographers. Of course, I am newbie, but my husband and I are good example. He has a very keen eye and good eyes, while my eye are weak and I need glasses. So see can see clearly details that I'd never notice.

But when we walk with him, and I take shot, and afterwards, he look at them at asks: where is it? or wow. I see that camera changed me 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes its a big bonus of the hobby I was always very observant and noticed things many missed, but now I see even more and love that, even from when i just started back into photography
Keep seeing and photographing

Howdy zirochka! those are some darn good pictures and interesting buildings. And those trees in the next to the last shot are very different to me. Where is this Ukraine?

Hey, janton! My guess is they are pines or cedars, and cyprus. I know you will laugh but ... it's still Italy 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

haha! That IS funny zirochka! So when do we get to see pictures of Ukraine? lol. I know, I'm new to your blog, I'm sure you've shown lots of them.

Well it is a good question. I was expecting it 😉 I think - today 🧙‍♂️

Posted using Partiko Android

haha! oh very good, I look forward to those!

Check my latest post 😉😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80