Windows of some buildings - beauty patterns in Berlin

IMG_0044.JPG

I love windows and strange buildings. So I made some shots in Berlin, without street art. I focused on the patterns and the lines which describes a building. Abandoned or used, they are all wonderful in my eyes. I just see and photo as it is maybe more focusing on the details than others. If you like them, please upvote! Made with Canon D400.

IMG_0047.JPGIMG_0045.JPGIMG_0056.JPGIMG_0687.JPG

Sort:  

(the comment above about the east german seal ^)

yes, this building really reminds of the "soviet time" architecture, just look at our biggest hotel in Riga (i think it's Radisson now)

and the statue of Lenin is still there :)

Last time I saw that building it had the East German seal on it.

I think it was a long time ago :)

Like this! Especially the first one. Raw, like the city itself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54