Civ VI - Play By Cloud - Game Thread

in #civ5 years ago (edited)

We are still looking for more players, reply below if you're interested.

Players

@demotruk
@roscaf
@manicmayor
@immanuel94
JC
Max

Setup:

I'm going to do leader selection similar to how we do our Twilight Imperium games. I've shuffled a deck representing all the available leaders and you get 4 leaders each. You can choose one of them, or if you're not happy with any of the options you can roll random and let the game decide. 'No duplicate leaders' will be on so if a leader has been selected by someone else, you won't be able to get that leader.

Game Speed: Quick
Map type: Shuffle
Map size: Large
City States: 12 (More if we get more players before we start)
All victory types

@demotruk-

Wilhelmina - Netherlands
Pachacuti - Inca
Harald Hardrada - Norway
Dido - Phoenicia
or random!

@roscaf-

Mansa Musa - Mali
Matthias Corvinus - Hungary
Philip II - Spain
Trajan - Rome
or random!

@manicmayor-

Genghis Khan - Mongolia
Catherine de Medici - France
Eleanor of Aquitaine - France or England (your choice)
Mvemba a Nzinga - Kongo
or random!

@immanuel94 -

Seondeok - Korea
Kupe - Maori
Gorgo - Greece
Tomyris - Scythia
or random!

JC-

Jayavarman VII - Khmer
Kristina - Sweden
Tamar - Georgia
Frederick Barbarossa - Germany
or random!

Max-

Gilgamesh - Sumeria
Peter - Russia
Lautaro - Mapuche
Teddy Roosevelt - America
or random!

Send me a message with which leader you choose. @immanuel94 please send me a message on Steem.chat with your Steam
username.


I've already made my choice, it's encrypted in the following message, I'll post the password to decrypt it when the game starts.

EnCt2aa62ae42c6366f794e166987c9ea4bbaecf2d458aa62ae42c6366f794e166987MN52lvs=LQE
sjTZJZFyW9zyTjFPe0M8xh/tlkCMXhMQ=IwEmS

Decrypt it at https://encipher.it

Edit: Game has started.

Turn order is:

@demotruk
@immanuel94
@roscaf
@manicmayor
JC
@randompro

Here is the key to decrypt the message above and prove I picked Dido before anyone sent me their choices:

PhMT1pA^5D2KAL^

Sort:  

I took my turn 7.

I'm interested in joining your game.

Cool, are you on Steem.chat?

Here are your leader choices. Please send me your pick via private message, and also let me know your Steam username.

Amanitore - Nubia
Gitarja - Indonesia
Gandhi - India
Alexander - Macedonia
or random!

Hey, @demotruk. I dont have steem.chat but you can hit me up directly on Steam, here is my invitation link: http://s.team/p/kwf-wmvv/GRGGNQMK

Im sending you my choice on Steam.

Hi, I've added you and sent you a message. Can you let me know which Civ to put you as?

I've sent you a message on Steam. Game lobby is up, there is a join code.

@randompro it should be your turn now

I've did it, your turn @demotruk

@randompro turn has passed to you.

turn done @demotruk

turn done @demotruk

Hi @randompro, what's up? Game has been waiting on you.

Turn done @demotruk

turn done @demotruk

turn done @demotruk

turn done @demotruk

turn done @demotruk

turn done @demotruk

turn done @demotruk

Hi @randompro, is it your turn right now?

turn done @demotruk

turn done @demotruk

turn done @demotruk

turn done @demotruk

Hi @randompro, the game is currently waiting on you.

turn done @demotruk

turn done @demotruk

turn done @demotruk

turn done @demotruk

turn done @demotruk

turn done @demotruk

turn done @demotruk

turn done @demotruk

turn done @demotruk

turn done @demotruk

turn done @demotruk

turn done @demotruk

turn done @demotruk

@randompro it's your turn 6 now.

Game has started.

I've taken my first turn.

@immanuel94 I believe it should be your turn now.

Upvotes for taking your turn within 24 hours.

I finished my turn. =)

Hoping for some natural wonders... :3

It is now your turn, @roscaf

@immanuel94 turn 18

@immanuel94 turn 19

@immanuel94 your turn.

@immanuel94 turn 16

@immanuel94 turn 13

@immanuel94 turn 14

@immanuel94 turn 15

@immanuel94 turn 23

@immanuel94 turn 20

@immanuel94 turn 21

@immanuel94 turn 22

@immanuel94 turn 30

@immanuel94 turn 24

@immanuel94 turn 6

Turn 3 done. Yours now @immanuel94. @roscaf won't be online for a few days so the turns will wait after this one.

@immanuel94 your turn.

@immanuel94 turn 5

Turn done @manicmayor next

@immanuel94 turn 31

Turn 2 done, yours now @immanuel94

My turn is done, it is now your turn @roscaf

Would it be better if I reply on the comment of @roscaf here?

Probably yes.

Ok, doing it next time.^^

Turn 2 done @manicmayor next

@immanuel94 turn 34

@immanuel94 turn 26

@immanuel94 turn 32

Turn done @manicmayor next

@immanuel94 turn 9

@immanuel94 turn 33

@immanuel94 turn 28

My turn 4 done.

@immanuel94 it has passed to you.

@immanuel94 turn 27

@immanuel94 turn 7

@immanuel94 turn 39

@immanuel94 turn 35

@immanuel94 turn 25

@immanuel94 turn 38

@immanuel94 turn 36

@immanuel94 turn 40

@immanuel94 turn 37

@immanuel94 turn 42

@immanuel94 turn 44

Posted using Partiko Android

@immanuel94 turn 41

@immanuel94 turn 46

Posted using Partiko Android

@immanuel94 turn 43

@immanuel94 turn 47

@immanuel94 turn 45

@immanuel94 turn 48

Oh man, I totally forgot to login to Steam the last couple of days! Thanks for letting me know. :)

@immanuel94 turn 16

@immanuel94 turn 29

Can you please tag @roscaf in your comments as his turn follows yours.

Ah I understand, thanks^^

Hello @demotruk! =)

Sent you a message over on steem.chat, I hope you recieved it. ^^

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

i will hope for Matthias Corvinus to win for Hungary!!!!! ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Hungary is too strong in this game. I am thankful not to have to face them.

when is this starting?

My 18th turn is done. Your turn @roscaf.

turn done @manicmayor next

My 19th turn is done. Your turn @roscaf.

turn done @manicmayor next

My 17th turn is done. Your turn @roscaf.

Turn done @manicmayor next

My 16th turn is done. Your turn @roscaf.

11th turn done. It is now your turn again, @roscaf.

Turn done @manicmayor next

My 15th turn is done. Your turn @roscaf.

Turn done @manicmayor next

My 14th turn is done. Your turn @roscaf.

Turn done @manicmayor next

My 21th turn is done. Your turn @roscaf.

My 23th turn is done. Your turn @roscaf.

turn done @manicmayor next

My 22th turn is done. Your turn @roscaf.

turn done @manicmayor next

My 20th turn is done. Your turn @roscaf.

turn done @manicmayor next

13th turn done. It is now your turn again, @roscaf.

Turn done @manicmayor next

LOL are you trolling me with these turn numbers? It was turn 13.

Then I'm doing it wrong for some time now =D, didn't noticed it. O.o I probably skipped a turn somewhere... :3 These numbers, it doesn't get easier from now and I'm already failing.. ._.

It says the turn number in the top corner while you're playing.

Thanks, I never noticed that.^^

My 30th turn is done. Your turn @roscaf.

turn done @manicmayor next

Have great holidays, @roscaf. =) My 3rd turn is done.

12th turn done. It is now your turn again, @roscaf.

Turn done @manicmayor next

My 24th turn is done. Your turn @roscaf.

turn done @manicmayor next

My 31th turn is done. Your turn @roscaf.

turn done @manicmayor next

My 32th turn is done. Your turn @roscaf.

turn done @manicmayor next

My 4th turn is now done, the turn has been passed to you, @roscaf. =)

9th turn done. It is now your turn again, @roscaf.

It is now your turn again, @roscaf. My 5th turn is done.

Turn done @manicmayor next

10th turn done. Your turn again, @roscaf. =)

Turn done @manicmayor next

My 29th turn is done. Your turn @roscaf.

turn done @manicmayor next

My 33th turn is done. Your turn @roscaf.

My 26th turn is done. Your turn @roscaf.

My 7th turn is completed, it is now your turn @roscaf.

Turn done @manicmayor next

7th turn done. It is now your turn, @roscaf.

Turn done @manicmayor next

My 27th turn is done. Your turn @roscaf.

turn done @manicmayor next

My 34th turn is done. Your turn @roscaf.

turn done @manicmayor next

My 25th turn is done. Your turn @roscaf.

turn done @manicmayor next

My 28th turn is done. Your turn @roscaf.

My 4th turn is done, it is now your turn @roscaf.

My 40th turn is done. Your turn @roscaf.

turn done @manicmayor next

My 39th turn is done. Your turn @roscaf.

turn done @manicmayor next

My 37th turn is done. Your turn @roscaf.

turn done @manicmayor next

My 38th turn is done. Your turn @roscaf.

turn done @manicmayor next

My 35th turn is done. Your turn @roscaf.

turn done @manicmayor next

My 36th turn is done. Your turn @roscaf.

turn done @manicmayor next

My 41th turn is done. Your turn @roscaf.

turn done @manicmayor next

My 42th turn is done. Your turn @roscaf.

turn done @manicmayor next

My 46th turn is done. Your turn @roscaf.

My 48th turn is done. Your turn @roscaf.

My 44th turn is done. Your turn @roscaf.

turn done @manicmayor next

My 43th turn is done. Your turn @roscaf.

turn done @manicmayor next

My 45th turn is done. Your turn @roscaf.

My 51th turn is done. Your turn @roscaf.

My 47th turn is done. Your turn @roscaf.

turn done @manicmayor next

My 49th turn is done. Your turn @roscaf, sorry for letting you guys wait... 😓

turn done @manicmayor next

My 50th turn is done. Your turn @roscaf.

As soon as Max sends me his choice of leader..

@roscaf has gone on holiday until Wednesday so the game won't precede passed turn 3 until then.

  1. turn done @demotruk

Hey guys... are you still playing? Need another player? @demotruck, when you begin a new one, tag me please. I would like to join.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23