Civic Millionaire for 10 Minutes

in #civic7 years ago (edited)

Working from home today on my iMac. Every now and then I check to see the balance of my cryptocurrency portfolio. I have been using the Exodus desktop wallet to manage my coins. Exodus was a real find...! I really enjoy the sleek and simple design it provides, its very easy to use, intuitive, and has Shape Shift built in. In addition to this Exodus is always supporting new digital assets it believes in, and at the moment supports 15 different coins.

So today something strange happened. I took a glance at my crypto portfolio and it was all in green..!! At first I thought I was hacked and all my coins where stolen. But then looking at the balance I had more than 2 million dollars worth of Civic...!!! A few minutes passed and then everything went back to normal.

Anybody have any idea what could have happened...!!
civic.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73