Clan of Clans: Big Loot!

in #clashofclans6 years ago (edited)


(click on the thumbnail to watch the video)




Clash of Clans, Big Loot!
Replay: JM Alcanzado of Hot Pandesal Clan

Army: golem, witch, pekka, wall breaker, wizard, archer
Spell: earthquake, rage, heal
Clan Castle: golem

It would have been nice if the loot was cleaned out.. And even better if the army used was a little more cost effective!


If you like this post, you know what to do.

Support:

  • Bitcoin (BTC) - 3Kyjg1Wj1PNGN3KhiRprxYvvQpdjC5kT3k
  • Etherium (ETH) - 0x5F168F895C63ccC5FbEf921047bc2b63f6780c3F
  • SmartCash - SbgqBUuGBVaaFERmc5zPn8XStxXe7vE1SL


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Epic, clash of clans is awesome

Hello, you know that I had my account on an android phone and then switch to apple do not know how I could recover my account? I tried yesterday through the mail but I could not and I looked for another clash of clans account and I do not appear :(, and excellent fight: D

@isaacguerrero did you sync your account to facebook or google? or connect it to another device? that's how you recover.. otherwise the support team of supercell is your next course of action.

💡 @dillagr received an upvote 92% :)

 To call a bot, subscribe to me! 

How Cool!

You got a 1.52% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @dillagr!

Help us grow, delegate today!

💡 Congratulations, your post was rated Rating of the posts who called djimirji. Period 29.5.2018-31.5.2018.

In the case of an Upvote post with a reward, the reward would be: $ {reward}

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75