You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Violin practice....uuuuugggghhhh!

in #classical-music6 years ago

Hey, I like that little guy next to the Music - @zen-art handy work is exemplary.

I'm going to say right now though, those music sheets are just a load of random tadpoles to me - I never could grasp at school how music sheets worked like this - it really amazes me people can look at something like that and interpret it into a pleasant sound - just amazing.

I really appreciate though that you share and explain this so well, it's really quite beyond my own abilities - but you word this that even I can grasp a little of what is going on.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Yes, she really did do a good job!

Haha, tadpoles! I've never heard it described like that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81