You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curating Music History: Menuet and Trio from "Palindrome" Symphony (Haydn)

in #classical-music6 years ago

Yaayy.. have heard about this from my friend but because I never concentrate when listening to classical music.. I don't know what it was. And I think few composer love to play maths on the music sheet. Thank you @bengy.

Sort:  

Ah yes, the old composers often had a lot of little interesting things left around for musicians to find. It might not be noticed by the audience, but it can sometimes be very funny for us!

I'd say it smart or tricky 😂 because it gaves us a lot of opportunity to explore what's behind it.. though the composer himself doing that for fun. Well you know, sometimes people imagination beyond the time..😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79