Sort:  

I don't have a video of this one, it tends to appear in large groups as a solo instrument. But I have an eye to record something on it soon. I'm not so fond of being in videos myself, strange given my profession....

If you are curious, here are some audio clips of me that I had uploaded (not so many), mostly on Baroque violin

https://steemit.com/classical-music/@bengy/my-personal-music-favourites-13th-may-2018

I can also be found at @musicapoetica!

checking this post out now :) thanks @bengy! :)

Pffff slow down! I can't keep up with you!

hahahahaha its just gorgeous! video please!
no excuses - just... video! just demonstrate some small parts - doesn't have to be long! :) I just love the sound of strings!!!!

Well see, I'll let you know if it happens... Having kids means little time!

Only just realised after rereading your comment, that I forgot to put a photo of the head and the cool carving at the top of the instrument!

Yeah I didn't see the lady that you mentioned hehehe(until.now) but the other carving was so detailed!!!! Beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08