You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday Music at Five Episode #1: ATTENTION (PRELUDE AND FUGUE IN F#) - Keyboard Improvisation | AsteriskedMusic.Com

So cool, that you have been inspired by a work of betzaelcorvo, by the way is very good drawing.

Your work conveys too many sensations, that's brutal, it has some sadness, nostalgia, confusion (especially when there are unexpected dissonances). I like that personally, and it fills me.

It reminds me a little of a Spanish pianist who has great works, I suggest you listen when you can is called Jose Carra and has compositions with an air of jazz mainly and much of classical music.

Sort:  

Wow... he's pretty good. I've added him on Spotify. I love music with complex harmonies. Which is what I typically go for myself, as you can tell. Lol.

Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91