Happy Relaxing Instrumental Music

Happy relaxing music with the sound of Oboe.

We were unable to record anything last week. hope you enjoy this relaxing piece of music by Jackie.

Sort:  

Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community. We also support jazz and folk music posts!

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.


The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord. Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio or follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto!

Delegation links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 75SP, 100SP, 150SP, 200SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP

I do :) It's nice music for sure. I was trying to place it in time as I don't know who's music is it. Judging by the style, I'd say it's from the 19th century. Am I right?
Anyway, it's beautiful! I can imagine a castle with a huge, green garden full of flowers and a fountain in the middle. Royalties walking around wearing wigs.

Hi Erikha the music was only composed last week. My wife and I set up a youtube channel last year that was to be relaxing calm music. We have over 300 recordings up now although only 171 original pieces of music. The balance of the recordings is the same music, looped to create longer versions for sleep, meditation etc.
My wife, Jackie Clark @jacs does all of the composing and playing of the music.

When I started the account on Steemit I was not clear about what steemit is, and so started as honeycup-waters thinking it was like a youtube channel which I quickly found it was not. Still having put up a lot of posts it was a bit late to stop, so my posts are a mixture of our music from Youtube as I can't get Dtube to work since the last fork, my photography and the odd challenge I enter.

The music is odd as I put one piece of music up and it gets 20 upvotes and the next one gets 1180 upvotes. No idea why.

Thank you for the comment I do appreciate comments as they help with future videos. I don't get many comments other than bots so real ones are very useful. I love the idea of a castle and gardens. I have not done castles and gardens yet.

The music is odd as I put one piece of music up and it gets 20 upvotes and the next one gets 1180 upvotes. No idea why.

You get 1180 votes because you got a curie. When you get a curie upvote, hundreds will follow as they are supporting curie and joining the trail. It's a great honor and appreciation to get a curie vote, which is given for very good content. Some people get a few, others are lucky and get one and others get none. So congratulations for getting a curie vote and if this is not the only one, then congratulations again :) They appreciate music pieces and yours is very good.
Unfortunately they have to support a lot of people and that's why you can't get an upvote all the time.
When you get 20 votes, it means your followers are upvoting your post and those you come across it.

About the music, I'm glad there are music writers who still write this kind of music. It reminds me of the 19th century. It was great to let my imagination play with the music :)

Thanks, Erikhah I hadn't realised it was because of curie. I do get quite a few from curie so that's why. Thanks again.

My pleasure. If you need any help, please let me know.

Music is the food for the soul and no matter how one gets mad at something, music is among the instruments that can calm him up.
Amazing music in there and I must say I really enjoyed it. Great work and keep the music spirit up

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks very much, we don't get many comments on any of the platforms. Its really great to get comments.

You won yourself a lot now. Just keep doing you and you will have them regularly. You are humbly welcome by the way though

Posted using Partiko Android

Oboe is one of my favorite strumentazione: I love its sound and this song is so relaxing and makes me think to the spring. Your video Is recorded near to a river, awesome!!!
Congratulations and Steem on!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much.

Hi honeycup-waters,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Congratulations @honeycup-waters! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Hi, @honeycup-waters!

You just got a 1.51% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68