Solo Violin - Mountain Spring Full Song


I had a few requests...

For the full version of this song that I posted a clip of a couple days ago, so here it is @cityofstars and @wonderwop! I hadn't played the whole thing in a while so it took a couple tries to remember it, especially because I have no idea where my sheet music for it has gone. Haha.

Thanks so much for listening and I love getting requests, so let me know if there are any songs you'd like to hear and I'll do my best to accommodate!

Stay tuned ;)

Jackie O


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Resteemed, your post will appear in the next curation with a SBD/STEEM share for you!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community.

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

That's what i'm talking about :)
good job @jackieobermeyer
Actually that's reminds me about what cartoons that i was watch in my childhood hehe =)

very nice song i like this instrument

this has made my day!! You are very talented!! love every single second of it <3 thank you so much!

Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it! :D

Oh my God, thank you for doing the long version for us. That was beautiful. You're so talented. If you do anything from Andrea Bocelli please tag me. I'll try and get the name of the song I like.

You're most welcome @wonderwop!

Yes, let me know if there's any song in particular you'd like me to take a look at! :)

"Con te partirò" my mamma loved that song. Thank you. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll take a look when I get the chance :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98