Solo Violin for a Cold Rainy Day - Mountain Spring


It's cold and wet in Toronto today. I don't know about you, but it had me feeling pretty down. So, here's a little tune to brighten up the gloom.

Stay tuned ;)

Jackie O


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Here it's in between cold and warm.

By the way great video.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @coolguy222! Where are you living? Close to Toronto?

Beautifull sound and afination ! Thanks for record it.

Thanks so much @ignacioarreses! Glad you enjoyed it!

Please make full one and show us your talent :)

Thanks for listening @cityofstars! I'll do a video of the full song soon and tag you in it. I love getting requests! :D

lol you're welcome i'm waiting for it :)
hope you comment on one video of my content to make me alerted on your full song after you post it here :)
tag me and comment me :)

Today is the first day of snow, where I live. As I was browsing through dtube I clicked on your video, and although it says "cold rainy day", your violin and the snow outside my window made such a pleasant couple. Each note resonated through my heart.
In love with this! You are very talented! Thank you so much for posting.

Thank you so much for sharing this @blind-spot! I love hearing that my music resonates with others. I can see how this tune would suit snow just as well as rain. :)

Also, I just posted a full-version of this song which you might enjoy!

That was beautiful. You'll have to record a full piece one day soon.

Thanks for listening @wonderwop! I just posted the full version of this song!

And it was beautiful. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Resteemed, your post will appear in the next curation with a SBD/STEEM share for you!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community.

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85