José Gervasio - Gabriel Estrada (flute cover)

jose gervasio g e.png

A few years ago I was curious to know the music of Uruguay. Then look on YouTube and I got this treasure. I was delighted and started listening to more Gabriel Estrada songs.

Then I searched for it on Facebook and started a nice friendship from a distance. Besides being a great composer he is a great person.

This track was composed for a film about the history of Uruguay. The rhythmic base used is the candombe, original genre of Uruguay.

Sort:  

Muy buena María Luisa, me gustó mucho tu video. No veo muchos vídeos de flautistas por steemit así que bueno, me alegró escucharla. Soy nuevo en este sitio, si te apetece puedes seguirme. Tengo poco material subido por ahora, pero mi idea es subir cada día algo. Enhorabuena :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56