You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curating Music History: Menuet and Trio from "Palindrome" Symphony (Haydn)

in #classical-music6 years ago

The math bit just blew my mind. I don't know that I know enough about math to prove it to myself, but I'll take your word for it. :-) Oh, and the video at the top of your composition isn't available. I'm not sure if it's because I'm in the States or some other reason, but I thought you'd want to know.

Sort:  

The math part was pretty interesting.. Unexpected, and it seems to be a new discovery.

Which Condenser are you using? For some reason, it doesn't seem to be a problem with the ones that I'm using so I can't figure what is wrong!

Condenser? As far as I know I'm not using a condenser. I'm probably wrong about that though. :-)

Ha ha! You are using a condenser! A condenser is any dapp that interacts with the Steem chain. Steemit, steempeak and busy surface blog like stuff. Steem monsters surfaces more monster ownership, that sort of things!

Got it! (Kind of....) I use steemit and that's the only thing. I don't have enough monitors for all the things I use as is. I can't imagine adding more to my daily routine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88