Two New Organ Recordings

in #classical-music4 years ago (edited)

Eadwine_psalter__Trinity_College_Lib__f.243v.jpg

After practicing at the church this afternoon I made two new organ recordings.

The first is a recording of Vidas Pinkevičius's Offertory on 'Super Flumina Babylonis' (Op. 15).

The second recording, For Nadira, is an improvisation that consists of a solo melody of Flute 8', Flute harmonique 8', and Tremelo.

I hope you will check out these new videos. If you enjoy them please consider subscribing to my YouTube channel.

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thanks for recording my work! Very well played indeed! I'm sorry for not noticing it earlier - I was a bit away mentally from Steem lately due to all that drama about Justin Sun and Tron. Can't stand politics.

Thank you, Vidas. I am glad you enjoyed the recording.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65848.40
ETH 3007.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73