Sort:  

Hey, can it be longer? I need the full version of this beautiful guitar!

Thank you so much! I have a full EP available for free that includes this song here

https://ethorf.bandcamp.com/

Thanks again!

Hey @ethorf! We've just upvoted your post as suggested by @that.bass.guy in this post. Cheers!

he's an awesome hard working musician who puts a lot effort into basically everything he does. He deserves more attention, there are far too few players like him on Steemit

reward a steemian.jpg

Awesome that's fantastic! Thank you so much!

There, I basically promoted this everywhere I could think of ahah. It's really awesome, I hope it gets noticed ^^

Gah this is so nice, beautiful
Those complex melodies are brain melting
Nominated this post on a Discord channel, gonna spread it more, it deserves attention mate, not enough of musicians like you

Thank you so much dude! I'm very flattered!

np man, I warmly suggest you to upload entire EP on Dsound ^^
oh and btw it sounds really really good, gonna put it on my phone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63