You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Luna - Classical Guitar

in #classical5 years ago

Heellooo @vegasbaby, and nice to dSound you! :-) Actually, if it wasn't for your releasing comment, I would have considered this precious piece as a pure expression of serenity and relaxation... Were there what you've experienced when you were hitting bottom, in those dark moments?

Sort:  

Thank you @ijatz for your kind words. Oftentimes, these trying moments have brought out the best in my writing. I believe this to be true for any artist. My only wish is to one day be able to pursue this crazy dream and have it sustain me both financially and emotionally. Creation is the greatest high, no drug comes close.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69302.00
ETH 3683.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34