We don't want to classify our lives

in #classify5 years ago

We want to be the sole owner of our lives! We don't want you to put us in classes as beautiful or ugly, smart or stupid, resourceful or incompetent!

Photo

Because every one of us is ugly with what you say, what you say is stupid, and you become incompetent individuals. We are all aware of the value of ourselves and who we are. In short, we want women to have simple things. The only thing we want is to be involved in life and to exist in society.

When I started to name all these problems. When I knew my wounds, I accepted. Yes, they came from my mother, my father, and many other things. What do I do now? My anger is relieved. I started to gain communication equipment.

Photo

My relationship with myself has begun to change, and I have begun to feel comfortable and then my relationship with everyone has changed. I wasn't living a life no matter what myself and the other. I was myself, and the other was the other, and we could meet right and wrong.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

Sort:  

Congratulations @adalena! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68