You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join the Classroom Challenge!! - win $1000+ Extended

in #classroomchallenge6 years ago

Hello @rival. I already have a class of 20. I sent the picture earlier.

I will make a post on facebook that I am participating in this contest.

I will get all my class members to write a post.

What else do I need to do.

Pheww. This is hectic but I am a Steemit evangelist

Sort:  

Please read the rules carefully, as I check everything if all is completed. 200 Steem is sponsored by @jerrybanfield and this is a big price so.
Let me know which questions you have about the rules.

i dont really have any question about the rules. But some of my students are not on facebook on instagram. What should i do about that. I have 19 students already plus me making 20.

the registrations are ongoing and all will be done soon.

just the Facebook issue and i guess you should bend it. I have a facebook account with 5000 friends and i can post it. I post about steemit and facebook and i preach the gospel most of the time. Check my blog for more info

i have concluded the lecture

  • In your class need to be at least 20 People
  • Each class member must create a new account on steemit ( The account must be created after 17 January 2018 ( one exception allowed if you already had an account)
  • Each class member must make at least one post on Steemit and use the tag #classroomchallenge
  • Resteem this post
  • Your own class members must follow each other.
    [ changed below rules to make it more clear]
  • Each class member make a post on Facebook or Instagram that you are competing in this challenge.
  • Each class member reply on this post with the Facebook or Instagram post(link) and do a resteem.

I made some clarification about this rules. The intention is to have a big visibility for this challenge and to have more and more Steemit promotion.

its cool but not all my students are on facebook or instagram.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69928.66
ETH 3631.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21