You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clay Art Contest # 6 (5 SBD Prizepool) Something that Scares You | Entries and Winners for Last Week's @josejirafa Clay Art Contest # 5

in #clayartcontest6 years ago

Wow, there are some creative people here. I am not one of them but I did enjoy looking at all the entries. I am here because of a Task on Kryptonia.io. The post the task was for was over 7 days old so I decided to upvote another one as well as resteem and will share on Twitter and Facebook. I also would recommend checking out @SydesJokes Daily Faucet just upvoting the faucet will earn you SBD daily.

Sort:  

Hey there. Thanks again for leaving such a wonderful comment and for sharimg my post. Hope it gets to the masses.

I happen to know @sydesjokes and I believe I already receives some sbd from the contest but thanka for reminding me. Best of luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70971.83
ETH 3830.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41