Picking up trash on a @cleanplanet Thursday from London


Don't litter and place your trash where it belongs: the bin.

Big shout out to @cleanplanet for hosting this initiative and I recommend everyone check this out.

Here is the link to the bridge live stream (17:00 London) hosted by Ned of Steemit Inc.

Sort:  

Your doing very great work buddy, cleaning the city, town or a country is the must work that citizens should do

Thank you @freecrypto for your kind words. I believe everyone should do their part. No matter how big or small.

Great job litterwalking! And thanks for the info on the live stream, I didn't know about it.

my pleasure @phoenixwren. Yes I think it is super important that everyone knows about this live stream.

Great Job good to see that even in the big City people still care about there environment. Thanks for sharing!

Posted using Partiko Android

We all should do our part and not wait for others. I hope you will join this initiative too.

I already delegated some SP to cleanplanet and my girlfriends Account does make the cleanup posts. We need more people to join thats for sure.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh that is fantastic and kudos to you :)

The eco-citizen act of collecting waste in nature or in the city can become a goal for each user of the Steem blockchain

@cleanplanet is happy to see how you do good deeds

Let's join forces and join the #cleanplanet movement as @intrepidsurfer does today... thank you @intrepidsurfer

@cleanplanet

thank you @cleanplanet

Hey thanks very much - you've just convinced me to start my wkout an hour early (now) so I can get back in time for this.

I caught the end of the last live stream. In a word I thought @ned looked confused!

NB - there's a uk discord meet l8r tonight - maybe catch you in there. See @pennsif's post for details.

Cheers!

Karl.

Posted using Partiko Android

I will be late watching it this evening but I will for sure watch the whole stream. I have a feeling it is going to be really interesting.

Thanks for the heads up for the discord meet tonight. I will have a look.

Way to do your part!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99