You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Call to action: join @cleanplanet and get rewarded twice!

in #cleanplanet5 years ago

Wow. This is very cool. I am getting very encouraged to do the same especially after just moving to El Salvador, where the country needs a lot of cleaning up to do.
I think that I might start something here, starting from teaching and picking up the garbidge around the stadium where my son practices his soccer daily with his teammates and where people are just natural to throwing the garbidge anywhere and everywhere including the parents.

People are slowly learning to stop throwing the garbidge anywhere, but we still have a very long way to go.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for this feedback Jo, verry appreciated. Yeah, I think the situation is pretty similar here in Mexico and I am afraid the behavior of the locals won´t and even cannot change overnight... Thanks for being a good example and motivating others! :) All the best to your son, I love football (soccer).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88