CleanPlanet 2 - july 22, 2018

in #cleanplanet6 years ago

Today I went for another #cleanplanet walk. If you have not heard about the cleanplanet initiative before I suggest you take a look at the following post which details the project PARTICIPATE IN THE CLEANPLANET MOVEMENT. It basically boils down to this: you take action to clean up garbage in the wild, post about it on steemit and get rewarded for doing so.

It hardly took me any time to fill up my first bag and dump it in a public container.
Some pictures of the garbage people just dump on the streets
DSCN1309.JPG

DSCN1308.JPG

And the public container I used to dump my findings

DSCN1311.JPG

I went on and collected two more of these bags, but without taking photos.

I would like to take this opportunity to also congratulate @ale6grande , he has been collecting a bag full of street trash for 200 days already, great job, very inspirational.

Proceeds, if any, of my posts with the #cleanplanet tag will be used to sponsor other cleanplanet supporters into the #steembasicincome initiative.

Thanks for reading,
peace,

-k

Sort:  

A very noble initiative. Cheers!

Fantastic, thank for what are you doing...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43