You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube clean up on my local beach with @cleanplanet

in #cleanplanet6 years ago

I would have loved to see you in action, I got the audio to work but for some silly reason I couldn't see anything but the thumbnail. Sounded great though! I heard those bags a fillin'! <3 <3

Sort:  

Good morning @lyndsaybowes and thank you for you support. I am sorry you couldn't see the video. What browser are you using and I know dtube is still quite new. I do a weekly clean up post.

Hey, thanks for the reply, I'm using chrome, though I do have firefox I could try! Usually dtube works for me, just a little hiccup today.

Yeah I get that too on occasion with Dtube, but all good now. I am just posting up week 19 of the surf photo contest I run. Great to see awesome ocean photos. Everyone gets to vote :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93