You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blog: We protect what we love 🤟🌎❤️

in #cleanplanet6 years ago

Thank you for bringing that problem to our attention. I did not realize the scale of that issue. This needs to be all over the global news. I guess if the countries worldwide would work on this together they would tackle the problem in no time. Petitions should be done to convince politics to do something fast. Well, I just resteemed your great post.

Sort:  

Thankfully the cleanup day was worldwide. As I mentioned in my new vlog people worldwide did achieve something. But it could be a whole lot bigger when everyone is doing a small piece worldwide. And for sure when countries and science projects all work together instead of disagree on solutions others think of maybe this problem can be solved way before things getting beyond the line of unsoluble!

Thanks for the resteem! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86