Eco citizen gesture -A clean world, a better world

in #cleanplanet5 years ago


Hey guys!
Yes, it's another clean planet video but this time around I'm not the one behind the scene but a man with disabilities but he won't let that stop him!
I noticed that this man with disabilities always sweep the stairs anytime I take that route, this morning I decided to make a video of him.
Believe me when I say life is difficult for people with disabilities down here and most of them beg to feed but this man right here choose to not and work!
What an amazing work!
He is cleaning the planet for us, I was in an hurry so I couldn't watch him finish and pack it up. Please let's show support and encourage him as I plan to give him the liquid steem I will be making from this post!
Let's us all help each other grow and live in a cleaner environment.
Check out @cleanplanet blog to know more about cleaning planet project

Thanks for reading and watching!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@cleanplanet support this man ...
He works hard to clean the stairs. He needs help.
Your video is upvoted 100%
You just have to prove your action when you give the return money to this good man .
Thanks for him
@cleanplanet

Be sure I will do that, thanks alot @cleanplanet

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75