You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Save plastic bags and help save mother Earth

in #cleanplanet5 years ago

I have a big bag od Shopping bags I use when neede,d but the good thing is here they now have phased out plastic shopping bags in the supermarkets and I use recycled shopping bags

but that is a good way to organize the bags thanks for sharing

Sort:  

I think using fabric shopping bags should be the way to go because I have reservations about paper bags. They came from trees and I wonder how many trees are we sacrificing thinking that we are saving the environment.

It is good to know that there is one environmental conscious like you.

Yes I do agree fabric bags are a good thing, I have a mix of reusable bags some are the fabric ones as well, its a small thing but if more and more do it as is happening here it does reduce the amount of single-use plastics out there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84